OMG

OMG. It was February when I last blogged?!?  And there was a blizzard?!? Holy cow. I am really shirking off on this blogging thing. Please forgive me.

I could say that I was solving world peace or trying to find the mystery of life, but really, I was just busy. I can’t even tell you what I was busy doing – except that it seems that there are not enough hours in the day and I am always doing something (napping, preening, sniffing around, napping again). The days fly by and before you know it, it’s June and you are in the middle of a heat wave!

I so appreciate my fans that follow me (thank you) and I will do my best to blog more often. I think I need to start a “To-do” list to make sure I stay on top of things.  But first I need to go chase that furry thing running around in the back yard, and take a nap, and have a snack and….

Bark back (very) soon!

Sam Dog

Leave a Reply

