Thankful


At this time of year we are all thankful for things big and small. Here is my short list:

– A soft bed (well, actually the 3 beds that are spread throughout the house)
– Food in my belly (especially cheese!)
– A nice rub on the head (and if you scratch behind my ears, I may just smile at you)
– My family (without them, I may not be here)
…And my fans (without you, I would have no reason to share my thoughts!)

Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving (now someone fetch me some turkey!)

 

One thought on “Thankful

  1. None of those things is equal to the unconditional love and devotion I’m sure you bring to the whole family. Enjoy your turkey.

Leave a Reply

